Karl Nilsson
    Karl Nilsson

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Orebro, Sweden

    High School:
    Rudbecksskolan

    Birthdate:
    04/23/1987


    2006-07: Completed his first season with the Salukis with a 4-4 singles record and a 14-11 doubles record...Posted a 10-5 doubles record with Rodrigo Lama.

    Prior to SIU: Attended Rudbecksskolan in Orebro Sweden...Ranked No. 14 in under-15 in Sweden...Ranked among the top 25 in every age group in Sweden...Ranked top 250 in men's open singles.

    Personal: Born April 23, 1987...Majoring in Journalism...Son of Anders and Lena Nilsson.

    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket