2014-2015 Roster
    Coaches

    NAMEClassHometown (Last School)
    braaten ransomRansom Braaten1FRChicago, Ill. (Lincoln Park High School)
    kianicka michalMichal Kianicka3SOBratislava, Slovakia (Saint Francis)
    martinez danielDaniel Martinez1FREnid, Oklahoma (Enid High School)
    molloy peterPeter Molloy1FRBrighton, England (Albourne)
    opieczonek szymonSzymon Opieczonek7SRNaklow, Poland
    phipps maxMax Phipps1FRWest Midland, England (Earlsdon Primary School)
    pozo alexAlex Pozo1FRSt. Louis, Mo. (Christian Brothers College High School)
    rigby jonnyJonny Rigby5JRLancashire, England (Winstanley)
    saggers aidanAidan Saggers1FRCape Town, South Africa (Chean High School)

    Coaches
    Dann Nelson - Head Coach
    Pawel Poziomski - Graduate Assistant Coach
    Rafael Cuadrillero - Student Assistant


    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    SIU