2014-15 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    MTSU Dale Short Shootout
    Fri., Sep. 19 MTSU Dale Short Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 20 MTSU Dale Short Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 21 MTSU Dale Short Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    ITA All American
    Sat., Sep. 27 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 28 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Mon., Sep. 29 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tue., Sep. 30 ITA All American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    ITA Central Regional
    Thu., Oct. 9 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 10 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 11 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 12 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    Mon., Oct. 13 ITA Central Regional Norman, Okla. All Day
    SIU Fall Classic (EIU)
    Sat., Oct. 18 SIU Fall Classic (EIU) Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
    Sun., Jan. 18 vs. North Florida Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
    Mon., Jan. 19 vs. East Tennessee State Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
    Fri., Feb. 6 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
    Sat., Feb. 14 at University of Illinois-Chicago Chicago, Ill. 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 15 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. McKendree Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Lipscomb Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Wed., Mar. 4 vs. Saint Louis University Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Jackson State Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
    Mon., Mar. 9 vs. Southern Mississippi Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA
    Tue., Mar. 10 at Southern Alabama Mobile, Ala. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. 9:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Mar. 24 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. TBA
    MTSU Shootout
    Fri., Mar. 27 MTSU Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Mar. 28 MTSU Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sun., Mar. 29 MTSU Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wed., Apr. 1 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kans. TBA
    Sat., Apr. 4 at Illinois State * Bloomington, Ill. TBA
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    MVC Team Championships
    Fri., Apr. 17 MVC Team Championships * Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sat., Apr. 18 MVC Team Championships * Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Apr. 19 MVC Team Championships * Evansville, Ind. All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Win Tickets