2015-16 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    3-1
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    1-1
    Neutral
    2-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Purdue Fall Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 25 Purdue Fall Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 26 Purdue Fall Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 27 Purdue Fall Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    ITA All-American
    Sat., Oct. 3 ITA All-American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Champaign Challenger
    Fri., Oct. 9 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 10 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 11 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    ITA Central Regional
    Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 18 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 25 SIU Fall Classic (EIU) Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 16 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 7-0
      vs. Eastern Kentucky Knoxville, Tenn. W, 4-3
    Sun., Jan. 17 vs. Mercer Knoxville, Tenn. W, 6-1
    Fri., Feb. 5 at NIU Rockford, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 20 vs. UIC Carbondale, Ill. 9:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 28 vs. McKendree Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Mar. 11 at Jackson State Jackson, Miss. 9:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Alcorn State Jackson, Miss. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Florida A&M Jackson, Miss. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Troy Destin, Fla. 2:30 p.m. CT
    Thu., Mar. 24 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 1 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, Ark. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 3 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 17 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Drake * Bloomington, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Team Championships
    Fri., Apr. 29 MVC Team Championships Wichita, Kan. All Day
    Sat., Apr. 30 MVC Team Championships Wichita, Kan. All Day
    Sun., May 1 MVC Team Championships Wichita, Kan. All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 9:00 AM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Jackson, Miss. 9:00 AM
    Men's Tennis Jackson, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Jackson, Miss. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Destin, Fla. 2:30 PM
    Thursday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis St. Louis, Mo. 1:00 PM