2015-16 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2015-2016 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    14-5
    Conf.
    2-1
    Home
    5-0
    Away
    5-3
    Neutral
    4-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Purdue Fall Invitational
    Fri., Sep. 25 Purdue Fall Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 26 Purdue Fall Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 27 Purdue Fall Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    ITA All-American
    Sat., Oct. 3 ITA All-American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Champaign Challenger
    Fri., Oct. 9 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 10 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 11 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    ITA Central Regional
    Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 16 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 17 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 18 ITA Central Regional Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 25 SIU Fall Classic (EIU) Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Jan. 16 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 7-0
      vs. Eastern Kentucky Knoxville, Tenn. W, 4-3
    Sun., Jan. 17 vs. Mercer Knoxville, Tenn. W, 6-1
    Fri., Feb. 5 at NIU Rockford, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 20 vs. UIC Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Feb. 28 vs. McKendree Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sat., Mar. 5 at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-3
    Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Troy Destin, Fla. L, 4-3
    Thu., Mar. 24 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. W, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 1 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, Ark. W, 7-0
      at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, Ark. W, 4-0
    Sun., Apr. 3 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sun., Apr. 17 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. L, 4-2
    Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Drake University * Normal, Ill. W, 4-3
    MVC Team Championships
    Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Hartford Wichita, Kan. W, 5-0
    Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Drake University Wichita, Kan. L, 4-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event