2013-14 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    9-10
    Conf.
    1-2
    Home
    5-2
    Away
    4-3
    Neutral
    0-5
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    MTSU Dale Short Shootout
    Fri., Sep. 20 MTSU Dale Short Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 21 MTSU Dale Short Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 22 MTSU Dale Short Shootout Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Champaign Challenger
    Sat., Oct. 5 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 6 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    Mon., Oct. 7 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day
    SIU Fall Classic
    Sat., Oct. 12 SIU Fall Classic Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    ITA Central Regional
    Thu., Oct. 17 ITA Central Regional Tulsa, Ok. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 18 ITA Central Regional Tulsa, Ok. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 19 ITA Central Regional Tulsa, Ok. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 20 ITA Central Regional Tulsa, Ok. All Day
    MVC Individual Tournament
    Fri., Nov. 8 MVC Individual Tournament Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sat., Nov. 9 MVC Individual Tournament Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sun., Nov. 10 MVC Individual Tournament Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Fri., Jan. 17 at Oklahoma State Stillwater, Ok. L, 4-0
    Sat., Jan. 18 South Dakota State Stillwater, Ok. L, 4-3
    Fri., Jan. 31 Northern Illinois Rockford, Ill. L, 6-1
    Sat., Feb. 1 Detroit Rockford, Ill. L, 4-3
    Fri., Feb. 7 Saint Louis University St. Louis, Mo. W, 6-1
    Fri., Feb. 14 Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sat., Feb. 15 Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-1
    Sat., Feb. 22 Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sat., Mar. 1 Cleveland State Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Sat., Mar. 8 Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W, 5-2
    Sun., Mar. 9 Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. W, 7-0
    Sat., Mar. 22 Vincennes Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    MTSU Shootout
    Fri., Mar. 28 vs. DePaul Murfreesboro, Tenn. L, 4-0
    Sat., Mar. 29 vs. UT Arlington Murfreesboro, Tenn. L, 4-2
    Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Illinois State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L, 4-1
    Thu., Apr. 3 Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 4 at Drake University * Des Moines, Iowa L, 6-1
    Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Team Championships
    Fri., Apr. 25 MVC Team Championships Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Apr. 26 MVC Team Championships Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Sun., Apr. 27 MVC Team Championships Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    NCAA Regional Tournament
    Fri., May 9 NCAA Regional Tournament TBA All Day
    Sat., May 10 NCAA Regional Tournament TBA All Day
    Sun., May 11 NCAA Regional Tournament TBA All Day
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis TBA All Day
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis TBA All Day
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis TBA All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket