Men's Tennis reschedules match with Creighton




    Men's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis fall 4-3 in a tight match against Mercer

    No. 72 North Florida tops Saluki men's tennis on Sunday, 4-0

    SIU falls in opening match at Tennessee, 6-1, but picks up key doubles victory

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 22, 2013

    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill.-- Due to winter weather in the Midwest the Southern Illinois University men's tennis team has postponed its match with Creighton that was scheduled for Saturday.

    Originally slated for Saturday at 11 a.m., the dual match has now been rescheduled for April 12 at 1 p.m. in Carbondale.

    The Salukis will host Northern Illinois University on Sunday at 11 a.m. at Sports Blast.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU