Men's Tennis match at SIUE cancelled




    Men's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki tennis to host fundraiser clinic for Carbondale's Super Splash Park

    Salukis fall 4-3 in a tight match against Mercer

    No. 72 North Florida tops Saluki men's tennis on Sunday, 4-0

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 26, 2013

    SIUSALUKIS.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill.-- The Southern Illinois University men’s tennis match scheduled for Wednesday at Edwardsville has been cancelled due to snow and cold temperatures in the area.

    The Salukis were slated for a 2 p.m. dual with their sister school but due to the winter weather the match will be rescheduled for a later date which has not yet been determined.

    SIUE does not have an alternate indoor facility to accommodate the match.

    Southern Illinois will host Vincennes at 1 p.m. on Saturday at Sports Blast in Carbondale.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU