Men's Tennis match at SIUE cancelled




    Men's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis End Season with 4-0 Loss to Wichita State

    Kianicka Named Freshman of the Year, Nelson Named co-Coach of the Year in MVC

    Salukis Drop Redbirds to Grab No. 3 Seed at MVC Championships

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 26, 2013

    SIUSALUKIS.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill.-- The Southern Illinois University men’s tennis match scheduled for Wednesday at Edwardsville has been cancelled due to snow and cold temperatures in the area.

    The Salukis were slated for a 2 p.m. dual with their sister school but due to the winter weather the match will be rescheduled for a later date which has not yet been determined.

    SIUE does not have an alternate indoor facility to accommodate the match.

    Southern Illinois will host Vincennes at 1 p.m. on Saturday at Sports Blast in Carbondale.


     

     

    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket