Men's Tennis to hold Summer Clinics over next two weeks

    Head Coach Dann Nelson

    Head Coach Dann Nelson
    Men's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis fall 4-3 in a tight match against Mercer

    No. 72 North Florida tops Saluki men's tennis on Sunday, 4-0

    SIU falls in opening match at Tennessee, 6-1, but picks up key doubles victory

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    July 6, 2012

    By Tyler Wooten
    SIUSalukis.com

    BrochureGet Acrobat Reader

    The Saluki men's tennis team will hold two summer clinics over the next two weeks in Carbondale with instruction from head coach Dann Nelson and senior Brandon Florez.

    The Saluki Tennis Academy ATP Junior Clinics will have two sessions on July 9-13 and July 16-20 from 1-2:30 p.m. each day. The clinics are open to any and all ages from grades seven to 12. For more information, see the attached brochure or contact Dann Nelson at ddnelson@siu.edu or call 618-453-7247.

     

     

    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU