Salukis begin play at MVC Individual Championship




    Men's Tennis Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis earn second-straight win in 7-0 defeat over Saint Louis University

    Jonny Rigby named MVC Men's Tennis Athlete of the Week

    Salukis look to pick up more home wins over SLU and Lipscomb this week

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Nov. 8, 2013

    SIUSalukis.com

    Tournament Central

    CARBONDALE, Ill.—The Southern Illinois University men’s tennis team with kick-off play today at the Missouri Valley Conference Individual Tennis Championship.

    The 2013-14 Men's Individual Tennis Championship will be held November 8-10 in Des Moines, Iowa, on the campus of Drake University.

    The three-day tournament begins Friday morning and will conclude Sunday afternoon. Joining the Salukis will be Bradley, Drake, Illinois State and Wichita State.

    This will be the final fall tournament for Southern.


     

     

    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    SIU