Southern Illinios University
    Oct 13, 2006 -- Marquette Fall Invitational
    Marquette Fall Invitational
    Oct 13, 2006 at Milwaukee, Wis.

    Singles competition
      Josh Moran (Toledo University) def. Karl Nilsson (Southern Illinois University) 6-4, 6-2
      Stephen Shao (Marquette University) def. Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) 6-3, 6-2
      Rodrigo Lama (Southern Illinois University) def. Mark Goldin (Wisconsin-Green Bay) 1-6, 6-4, 10-2
      Rodrigo Lama (Southern Illinois University) def. Chris Clark (Toledo University) 6-7, 6-2, 10-5
      Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) def. Travis Curran (Toledo University) 4-6, 6-3, 10-5

    Doubles competition
      Brett Binkley/Mark Rutherford (Marquette University) def. Rodrigo Lama/Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) 8-2

    Tournament Notes

    Generated on 10/16/06
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU