Southern Illinios University
    Oct 13, 2006 -- Marquette Fall Invitational
    Marquette Fall Invitational
    Oct 13, 2006 at Milwaukee, Wis.

    Singles competition
      Josh Moran (Toledo University) def. Karl Nilsson (Southern Illinois University) 6-4, 6-2
      Stephen Shao (Marquette University) def. Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) 6-3, 6-2
      Rodrigo Lama (Southern Illinois University) def. Mark Goldin (Wisconsin-Green Bay) 1-6, 6-4, 10-2
      Rodrigo Lama (Southern Illinois University) def. Chris Clark (Toledo University) 6-7, 6-2, 10-5
      Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) def. Travis Curran (Toledo University) 4-6, 6-3, 10-5

    Doubles competition
      Brett Binkley/Mark Rutherford (Marquette University) def. Rodrigo Lama/Lucas Waked (Southern Illinois University) 8-2

    Tournament Notes

    Generated on 10/16/06
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket