Recap

    Southern Illinois University
    Southern Illinois University vs Bradley (Apr 19, 2009)
    Southern Illinois University 7, Bradley 0
    Apr 19, 2009 at Peoria, Ill. (Clubs at River City)

    Singles competition
    1. Felipe Villasenor (SIU) def. Milos Romic (BU) 6-2, 6-0
    2. Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Callen Fraychineaud (BU) 6-4, 6-3
    3. Eric West (SIU) def. Evgeny Samoylov (BU) 6-4, 6-2
    4. Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Michel Macara-chvili (BU) 6-0, 6-0
    5. Sebastian Rubiano (SIU) def. Richard Robertson (BU) 6-3, 6-2
    6. Anton Leonenko (SIU) def. Mitch Osborne (BU) 6-2, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Callen Fraychineaud/Milos Romic (BU) def. Felipe Villasenor/Eric West (SIU) 8-6
    2. Anton Leonenko/Lucas Waked (SIU) def. Michel Macara-chvili/Mitch Osborne (BU) 8-3
    3. Sebastian Rubiano/Hugo Vidal (SIU) def. Richard Robertson/Evgeny Samoylov (BU) 8-2

    Match Notes

    Generated on 4/20/2009
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket