Recap

    2010 SIU Saluki Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Creighton (4/10/2010)
    Creighton 4, Southern Illinois 3
    4/10/2010 at Omaha, Neb. (Koch Family Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Mpilo Migogo (SIU) def. J.T. Christian (CU) 6-2, 6-2
    2. Billy Paluch (CU) def. Brandon Florez (SIU) 6-2, 6-0
    3. Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) def. Gabe Nagy (CU) 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
    4. Kyle Obermeier (CU) def. Chikara Kidera (SIU) 6-4, 7-5
    5. James McAvoy (CU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 7-5, 6-4
    6. Bryan Lube (CU) def. Pavlo Buryi (SIU) 7-5, 2-6, 6-3

    Doubles competition
    1. Brandon Florez/Chikara Kidera (SIU) def. J.T. Christian/Billy Paluch (CU) 8-6
    2. Mpilo Migogo/Falk De Beenhouwer (SIU) def. Ryan Norman/Bryan Lube (CU) 8-5
    3. Kyle Obermeier/Gabe Nagy (CU) def. Orhan Spahic/Jordan Snyder (SIU) 8-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-10 (1-2 MVC)
    Creighton 10-4 (1-2 MVC)
    Order of finish: Doubles (2,3,1); Singles (2,1,5,4,3,6)

    Generated on 4/10/2010
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket