Results

    Recap

    2012 SIU Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Eastern Illinois (04/11/2012)
    Southern Illinois 5, Eastern Illinois 2
    04/11/2012 at Charleston, Ill. (Rex Darling Courts)

    Singles competition
    1. Badr Cherradi (SIU) def. RACE, Warren (EIU) 6-1, 7-5
    2. Stanislas Rodier (SIU) def. SPERRY, Michael (EIU) 6-2, 6-1
    3. Brandon Florez (SIU) def. HILGERT, Matyas (EIU) 6-3, 6-3
    4. BAUMAN, Kevin (EIU) def. Orhan Spahic (SIU) 4-6, 6-3, 10-6
    5. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. FIRTH, Jamie (EIU) 6-4, 6-0
    6. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. ZVERKOVSKY,Volodymyr (EIU) 6-2, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Stanislas Rodier/Brandon Florez (SIU) def. SPERRY, Michael/HILGERT, Matyas (EIU) 8-2
    2. RACE, Warren/BAUMAN, Kevin (EIU) def. Orhan Spahic/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 9-7
    3. FIRTH, Jamie/CONSTANTINESCU,David (EIU) def. Badr Cherradi/Jordan Snyder (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-11
    Eastern Illinois 3-12
    Non-conference match

    Generated on 4/11/2012
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU