Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs South Dakota State (Jan 21, 2014)
    South Dakota State 4, Southern Illinois 3
    Jan 21, 2014 at Stillwater, Okla. (Greenwood Tennis Center)

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Andrea Boglic (SDSUM) 6-2, 6-2
    2. Parker Lawley (SDSUM) def. Michal Kianicka (SIU) 6-3, 1-0, retired
    3. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Lovro Curcija (SDSUM) 6-4, 6-5
    4. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Henrique Pereira (SDSUM) 6-3, 6-4
    5. Mateus Moreira (SDSUM) def. Filip Aleksic (SIU) 6-5, 6-5
    6. Gary Notkin (SDSUM) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-5, 6-2

    Doubles competition
    1. Parker Lawley/Andrea Boglic (SDSUM) def. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) 6-5
    2. Mateus Moreira/Gary Notkin (SDSUM) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-5
    3. Filip Aleksic/Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Lucas Pereira/Lovro Curcija (SDSUM) 6-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 0-2
    South Dakota State 1-1

    Generated on 1/21/2014
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU