Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Northern Illinois (Jan. 31, 2014)
    Northern Illinois 6, Southern Illinois 1
    Jan. 31, 2014 at Rockford, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Axel Lagerlof (NIU) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    2. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Dor Amir (NIU) 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
    3. Frederic Cadieux (NIU) def. Jorge Cavero (SIU) 3-6, 6-5, 10-4
    4. Jovan Zelijkovic (NIU) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-4, 6-3
    5. Carlos Manzanas (NIU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-3, 6-1
    6. Simon Formont (NIU) def. Filip Aleksic (SIU) 6-3, 2-6, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Dor Amir/Axel Lagerlof (NIU) def. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) 6-5
    2. Jovan Zelijkovic/Matt Lynch (NIU) def. Filip Aleksic/Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-5
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Simon Formont/Frederic Cadieux (NIU) 6-5

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 0-3
    Northern Illinois 3-1

    Generated on 2/3/2014
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU