Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Detroit vs Southern Illinois (Feb. 1, 2014)
    Detroit 4, Southern Illinois 3
    Feb. 1, 2014 at Rockford, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Jay Joshi (DET) 6-3, 6-1
    2. Bobby Cawood (DET) def. Michal Kianicka (SIU) 7-6, 7-6
    3. Patryk Koscielski (DET) def. Jorge Cavero (SIU) 6-2, 6-1
    4. Rafael Orantes (DET) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 2-6, 6-3, 6-3
    5. Ismail Kadyrov (DET) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 3-6, 6-1
    6. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Chance Conley (DET) 6-0, 6-4

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Jay Joshi/Bobby Cawood (DET) 6-0
    2. Rafael Orantes/Chance Conley (DET) def. Filip Aleksic/Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-2
    3. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Ismail Kadyrov/Patryk Koscielski (DET) 6-1

    Match Notes

    Generated on 2/3/2014
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU