Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Chicago State vs Southern Illinois (Feb 15, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 5, Chicago State 1
    Feb 15, 2014 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Sergiu Muresan (CSU) 6-4, 5-6, 6-0
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Uros Pajic (CSU) 6-0, 6-0
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Mario Noboa (CSU) 6-3, 6-0
    4. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Julian Chavez (CSU) 6-1, 6-1
    5. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Luis Ulloa (CSU) 6-0, 6-0
    6. Rashley Yeremia (CSU) def. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) 6-1, 3-6, 11-9

    Doubles competition

    Match Notes

    Generated on 2/15/2014
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket