2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Belmont (Mar 08, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 5, Belmont 2
    Mar 08, 2014 at Nashville, Tenn. (Centennial Sportsplex)

    Singles competition
    1. Mauricio Antun (BELM) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-1, 7-6 (9-7)
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Marko Lovrinovic (BELM) 7-6, 5-7, 11-9
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Cedric Dujacquier (BELM) 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
    4. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Martijn Verberne (BELM) 6-2, 6-2
    5. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Henrik Claesson (BELM) 7-5, 7-5
    6. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Hans Nardelli (BELM) 3-6, 6-1, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Mauricio Antun/Marko Lovrinovic (BELM) def. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) 8-5
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Martijn Verberne/Hans Nardelli (BELM) 8-1
    3. Cedric Dujacquier/Henrik Claesson (BELM) def. Filip Aleksic/Jeremy Dixon (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 5-5
    Belmont 2-7

    Generated on 3/8/2014
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket