Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Lipscomb (Mar 09, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 7, Lipscomb 0
    Mar 09, 2014 at Nashville, Tenn.

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Stuart Tierney (LIP) 6-4, 7-6
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Rob Mitchell (LIP) 6-4, 6-1
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Daniel Hernandez (LIP) 6-7, 6-3, 12-10
    4. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Miguel Cortez (LIP) 6-4, 6-4
    5. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Nacor Ibanez (LIP) 6-1, 6-3
    6. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) def. No player (LIP), by default

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Daniel Hernandez/Rob Mitchell (LIP) 8-2
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Miguel Cortez/Stuart Tierney (LIP) 8-7
    3. Filip Aleksic/Jeremy Dixon (SIU) def. No player/No player (LIP), by default

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 6-5

    Generated on 3/9/2014
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Chicago, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Valparaiso, Ind. 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    SIU