Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Vincennes vs Southern Illinois (Mar 22, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 7, Vincennes 0
    Mar 22, 2014 at

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Warren Kuhn (VIN) 6-3, 2-6, 10-3
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Edmundo Ulloa (VIN) 6-4, 1-0, retired
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Garrett Mandrell (VIN) 6-0, 6-4
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Harsha Manjunath (VIN) 6-3, 6-1
    5. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Chris Holcomb (VIN) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) def. Zachery Mustin (VIN) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Warren Kuhn/Garrett Mandrell (VIN) 8-2
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Chris Holcomb/Edmundo Ulloa (VIN) 8-1
    3. Filip Aleksic/Jeremy Dixon (SIU) vs. Harsha Manjunath/Zachery Mustin (VIN) 6-3, unfinished

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 7-5

    Generated on 3/22/2014
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket