Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Vincennes vs Southern Illinois (Mar 22, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 7, Vincennes 0
    Mar 22, 2014 at

    Singles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Warren Kuhn (VIN) 6-3, 2-6, 10-3
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Edmundo Ulloa (VIN) 6-4, 1-0, retired
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Garrett Mandrell (VIN) 6-0, 6-4
    4. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) def. Harsha Manjunath (VIN) 6-3, 6-1
    5. Filip Aleksic (SIU) def. Chris Holcomb (VIN) 6-0, 6-2
    6. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) def. Zachery Mustin (VIN) 6-0, 6-0

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Warren Kuhn/Garrett Mandrell (VIN) 8-2
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Chris Holcomb/Edmundo Ulloa (VIN) 8-1
    3. Filip Aleksic/Jeremy Dixon (SIU) vs. Harsha Manjunath/Zachery Mustin (VIN) 6-3, unfinished

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 7-5

    Generated on 3/22/2014
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU