2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Drake (Apr 04, 2014)
    #32 Drake 6, Southern Illinois 1
    Apr 04, 2014 at Des Moines, Iowa

    Singles competition
    1. Salibasic, Alen (DU) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-2, 7-6
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Lott, Ben (DU) 6-3, 6-2
    3. Goodman, Robin (DU) def. Michal Kianicka (SIU) 6-3, 7-6
    4. Frost, Matt (DU) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-0, 6-2
    5. Patel, Ravi (DU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    6. Mullis, Ben (DU) def. Filip Aleksic (SIU) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. #48 Goodman, Robin/Lott, Ben (DU) 8-7
    2. Salibasic, Alen/Mullis, Ben (DU) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-6
    3. Patel, Ravi/Frost, Matt (DU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero/Filip Aleksic (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 8-9
    Drake 16-5; National ranking #32

    Generated on 4/4/2014
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU