2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Southern Illinois vs Drake (Apr 04, 2014)
    #32 Drake 6, Southern Illinois 1
    Apr 04, 2014 at Des Moines, Iowa

    Singles competition
    1. Salibasic, Alen (DU) def. Jonny Rigby (SIU) 6-2, 7-6
    2. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Lott, Ben (DU) 6-3, 6-2
    3. Goodman, Robin (DU) def. Michal Kianicka (SIU) 6-3, 7-6
    4. Frost, Matt (DU) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-0, 6-2
    5. Patel, Ravi (DU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 6-4, 6-1
    6. Mullis, Ben (DU) def. Filip Aleksic (SIU) 6-0, 6-1

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. #48 Goodman, Robin/Lott, Ben (DU) 8-7
    2. Salibasic, Alen/Mullis, Ben (DU) def. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 8-6
    3. Patel, Ravi/Frost, Matt (DU) def. Rafael Cuadrillero/Filip Aleksic (SIU) 8-4

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 8-9
    Drake 16-5; National ranking #32

    Generated on 4/4/2014
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Norman, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Oct 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    SIU