2013-14 Saluki Men's Tennis
    Illinois State vs Southern Illinois (Apr 19, 2014)
    Southern Illinois 4, Illinois State 3
    Apr 19, 2014 at Carbondale, Ill.

    Singles competition
    1. Jorge Cavero (SIU) def. Erik Brunskog (ILS) 6-3, 6-1
    2. Jonny Rigby (SIU) def. Jacob Wilson (ILS) 6-3, 6-1
    3. Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Jakub Eisner (ILS) 6-2, 6-3
    4. Urh Kranjnc Domiter (ILS) def. Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) 6-2, 7-6
    5. Muddappa Appanervand (ILS) def. Rafael Cuadrillero (SIU) 7-2, 7-6
    6. Rolando Torrellas (ILS) def. Jeremy Dixon (SIU) 6-1, 7-5

    Doubles competition
    1. Jonny Rigby/Michal Kianicka (SIU) def. Jakub Eisner/Rolando Torrellas (ILS) 8-0
    2. Jorge Cavero/Szymon Opieczonek (SIU) def. Muddappa Appanervand/Urh Kranjnc Domiter (ILS) 8-5
    3. Rodrigo Oliveira/Erik Brunskog (ILS) def. Rafael Cuadrillero/Jeremy Dixon (SIU) 8-3

    Match Notes
    Southern Illinois 10-10

    Generated on 4/28/2014
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 2:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Hattiesburg, Miss. 11:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Mobile, Ala. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    SIU