Southern Illinois Women's Basketball Archive

    2010-2011 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    21-11
    Conf.
    1-1
    Home
    3-0
    Away
    1-4
    Neutral
    0-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sun., Nov. 5 vs. Christian Brothers Carbondale, Ill. W, 69-29
    Sun., Nov. 12 vs. Missouri Carbondale, Ill. L, 71-60
    Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 77-68
    Tue., Nov. 21 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. L, 80-73
    Odwalla Tournament
    Fri., Nov. 24 at San Francisco San Francisco, Calif. L, 67-60
    Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Kentucky San Francisco, Calif. L, 78-59
    Wed., Nov. 29 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 54-41
    Sat., Dec. 2 at Weber State Ogden, Utah W, 69-65
    Tue., Dec. 5 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 60-59
    Sat., Dec. 9 at South Dakota St. Brookings, S.D. L, 72-59
    Sat., Dec. 16 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 73-66
    Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Tennessee Tech Carbondale, Ill. W, 69-62
    Thu., Dec. 28 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. W, 74-64
    Sat., Dec. 30 at Missouri State TV Springfield, Mo. W, 63-38
    Thu., Jan. 4 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 84-72
    Sat., Jan. 6 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 86-69
    Thu., Jan. 11 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 64-40
    Sat., Jan. 13 at UNI TV Cedar Falls, Iowa W, 79-74
    Thu., Jan. 18 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. W, 63-43
    Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. W, 59-57
    Sat., Jan. 27 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 69-55
    Fri., Feb. 2 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 74-69
    Sun., Feb. 4 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 79-66
    Fri., Feb. 9 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 55-50
    Sun., Feb. 11 vs. UNI Carbondale, Ill. W, 49-46
    Fri., Feb. 16 at Drake TV Des Moines, Iowa W, 49-45
    Sun., Feb. 18 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. W, 67-56
    Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Evansville TV Carbondale, Ill. W, 63-60
    Thu., Mar. 1 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 60-47
    Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 72-39
    State Farm/Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Fri., Mar. 9 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa L, 59-47
    Women's National Invitational Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Stephen F. Austin Carbondale, Ill. W, 58-50
    Sat., Mar. 17 at Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. L, 72-46
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Chicago, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    SIU