Southern Illinois Women's Basketball Archive

    2007-2008 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Thu., Nov. 1 vs. Harris-Stowe Carbondale, Ill. W, 104-31
    Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Lambuth Carbondale, Ill. W, 87-58
    Sat., Nov. 10 vs. DePaul Carbondale, Ill. L, 78-63
    Mon., Nov. 12 vs. Christian Brothers Carbondale, Ill. W, 71-55
    Sun., Nov. 18 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 63-53
    George Washington Thanksgiving Tournament
    Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Western Kentucky Washington, DC L, 88-71
    Sat., Nov. 24 vs. South Dakota St. Washington, DC L, 62-53
    Wed., Nov. 28 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L, 75-72
    Sat., Dec. 8 vs. Central Arkansas Carbondale, Ill. W, 88-67
    Mon., Dec. 17 vs. Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. W, 70-49
    Fri., Dec. 21 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W, 87-69
    Sat., Dec. 29 vs. UW-Green Bay Carbondale, Ill. L, 82-65
    Thu., Jan. 3 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 95-76
    Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 82-78
    Thu., Jan. 10 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. W, 66-61
    Sat., Jan. 12 at Missouri State TV Springfield, Mo. L, 77-67
    Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Drake University TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 55-52
    Sun., Jan. 20 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. W, 75-74 (1OT)
    Sat., Jan. 26 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 77-67
    Thu., Jan. 31 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 64-52
    Sat., Feb. 2 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. L, 76-59
    Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Missouri State TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 78-58
    Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 66-54
    Thu., Feb. 14 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 62-59
    Sat., Feb. 16 at Drake University TV Des Moines, Iowa. L, 72-57
    Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. L, 71-61
    Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. L, 77-72
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 74-69
    Thu., Mar. 6 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 72-69
    Sat., Mar. 8 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 77-68
    State Farm Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Bradley St. Charles, Mo. W, 65-54
    Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Illinois State St. Charles, Mo. L, 77-65
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    SIU