Southern Illinois Women's Basketball Archive

    2010-2011 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    2-28
    Conf.
    0-18
    Home
    1-14
    Away
    1-13
    Neutral
    0-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Fri., Nov. 12 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. L, 62-50
    Tue., Nov. 16 vs. Tennessee State Carbondale, Ill. L, 57-43
    Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 46-45
    Wed., Nov. 24 at Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 56-52
    Sun., Nov. 28 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 76-64
    Thu., Dec. 2 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. L, 39-66
    Tue., Dec. 7 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L, 81-68
    Fri., Dec. 10 at IUPUI Indianapolis, Ind. L, 65-48
    Tue., Dec. 14 vs. Wright State Carbondale, Ill. L, 75-53
    Sat., Dec. 18 at Murray State Murray, Ky. W, 62-61
    Mon., Dec. 20 at Purdue TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 75-36
    Fri., Dec. 31 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 82-50
    Sun., Jan. 2 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 76-53
    Thu., Jan. 6 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. L, 70-57
    Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 68-51
    Sat., Jan. 15 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 79-45
    Fri., Jan. 21 at Bradley TV Peoria, Ill. L, 80-44
    Sun., Jan. 23 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 79-39
    Thu., Jan. 27 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 82-44
    Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. L, 48-42
    Thu., Feb. 3 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 62-43
    Sat., Feb. 5 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa L, 67-50
    Sat., Feb. 12 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. L, 59-45
    Thu., Feb. 17 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 68-41
    Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. L, 76-60
    Fri., Feb. 25 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 93-57
    Sun., Feb. 27 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 87-62
    Thu., Mar. 3 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 69-46
    Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Missouri State TV Carbondale, Ill. L, 70-58
    State Farm MVC Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Indiana State St. Charles, Mo. L, 83-68
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan 5:45 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU