Brandi Harrington
    21
    Brandi Harrington

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Miami Gardens, Fla.

    High School:
    Pace

    Height:
    5-7

    Position:
    Guard


    At Pace High School
    Played three seasons at Miami area powerhouse Dr. Kop before playing her senior season at Pace • Helped Dr. Kop to a runner-up finish at the 2012 Florida Class 8A State Championship.

    Personal
    Full name is Brandi Gloria Harrington• major is health education • daughter of Van and Lorna Harrington. • has five siblings • born Feb. 16, 1994 in Miami Gardens, Fla.

    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan 5:45 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU