Linzi Moore
    2
    Linzi Moore

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Indianapolis, Ind.

    High School:
    Warren Central

    Height:
    5-6

    Position:
    Guard


    Updated Oct. 11, 2012

    At Warren Central High School
    Averaged 16.1 points, 3.0 assists and 2.8 steals per game as a senior • helped the Warriors to an 18-4 record and a No. 6 ranking during her senior season • ranked a two-star recruit by ESPN HoopGurlz • ranked the No. 9 prospect in Indiana by MaxPreps.

    Personal
    Full name is Linzi Moore • major is undecided • daughter of Rhonda Moore and Lee Moore Jr. • has three siblings • Born July 27, 1994.

    Loading...
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan 5:45 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU