Linzi Moore
    2
    Linzi Moore

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Indianapolis, Ind.

    High School:
    Warren Central

    Height:
    5-6

    Position:
    Guard


    Updated Oct. 11, 2012

    At Warren Central High School
    Averaged 16.1 points, 3.0 assists and 2.8 steals per game as a senior • helped the Warriors to an 18-4 record and a No. 6 ranking during her senior season • ranked a two-star recruit by ESPN HoopGurlz • ranked the No. 9 prospect in Indiana by MaxPreps.

    Personal
    Full name is Linzi Moore • major is undecided • daughter of Rhonda Moore and Lee Moore Jr. • has three siblings • Born July 27, 1994.

    Loading...
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan L, 80-61 Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Evansville, Ind 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind 1:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Peoria, Ill 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU