Teresa Parker
    32
    Teresa Parker

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Pequot Lakes, Minn.

    High School:
    Pequot Lakes

    Height:
    6-1

    Position:
    Forward


    Updated Oct. 18, 2005

    Is mobile and strong and will add depth to the five position...her low post presence will potentially be an asset to the Salukis underneath.

    As a Prep:Helped lead Pequot Lakes High School to its first-ever runner-up finish at a state tournament...finished her prep career as her school's top career rebounder and ranked second in scoring...three-time MVP and two-time all-conference selection...named to both the class 2A all-tournament and coaches all-state teams as a senior...averaged 15.6 points a game and shot 62 percent from the free throw line in her final high school season...also posted 67 steals, 57 assists, 149 blocks and 300 rebounds (9.4 avg.) in her career.

    Personal:Full name is Teresa Adell Parker...major is undecided...born June 27, 1986...daughter of Mary Parker.

    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Martin, Tenn. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Dayton, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Sunday, Nov 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:05 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM
    Saturday, Dec 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM
    SIU