Schedule/Results

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    17-11
    Conf.
    10-7
    Home
    9-4
    Away
    8-5
    Neutral
    0-2
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Exhibition
    Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Quincy Carbondale, Ill. W, 72-57
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 87-78
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 70-50
    Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Memphis Carbondale, Ill. W, 82-75
    Fri., Nov. 28 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 78-62
    Sun., Nov. 30 vs. Mercer Carbondale, Ill. W, 67-52
    Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 86-42
    Sat., Dec. 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 75-65
    Tue., Dec. 16 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 78-63
    New Orleans Shootout
    Fri., Dec. 19 vs. #14 Oregon State New Orleans, La. L, 71-55
    Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Toledo New Orleans, La. L, 64-48
    Tue., Dec. 30 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 75-66
    Sun., Jan. 4 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 65-56
    Fri., Jan. 9 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 79-70
    Sun., Jan. 11 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa L, 81-66
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 65-53
    Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. L, 63-58
    Fri., Jan. 23 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 61-57
    Sun., Jan. 25 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan L, 80-61
    Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Loyola Carbondale, Ill. W, 64-58
    Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 76-59
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 81-76
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. W, 79-75
    Fri., Feb. 13 at Evansville Evansville, Ind W, 62-53
    Sun., Feb. 15 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind W, 76-58
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 73-57
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 69-61
    Fri., Feb. 27 at Bradley Peoria, Ill W, 72-66
    Sun., Mar. 1 at Loyola Chicago, Ill. W, 74-70 (OT)
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 12 First Round St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    Fri., Mar. 13 Quarterfinals St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    Sat., Mar. 14 Semifinals St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    Sun., Mar. 15 Championship St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Chicago, Ill. W, 74-70 (OT) Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball St. Charles, Mo. TBA Free Audio
    SIU