Schedule/Results

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    6-2
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    4-1
    Away
    2-1
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Exhibition
    Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Quincy Carbondale, Ill. W, 72-57
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 87-78
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio L, 70-50
    Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Memphis Carbondale, Ill. W, 82-75
    Fri., Nov. 28 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 78-62
    Sun., Nov. 30 vs. Mercer Carbondale, Ill. W, 67-52
    Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 86-42
    Sat., Dec. 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 75-65
    Tue., Dec. 16 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 78-63
    New Orleans Shootout
    Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Oregon State New Orleans, La. 8:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Toledo New Orleans, La. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Dec. 30 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 4 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 9 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 11 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 23 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. 7:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 25 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan 5:45 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Loyola Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 13 at Evansville Evansville, Ind 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 15 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind 1:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 27 at Bradley Peoria, Ill 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 1 at Loyola Chicago, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 12 First Round St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    Fri., Mar. 13 Quarterfinals St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    Sat., Mar. 14 Semifinals St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    Sun., Mar. 15 Championship St. Charles, Mo. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan 5:45 PM Free Audio
    SIU