2013-14 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    5-25
    Conf.
    3-15
    Home
    4-11
    Away
    1-13
    Neutral
    0-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Exhibition
    Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Maryville Carbondale, Ill. W, 67-60
    Sat., Nov. 2 vs. Lindenwood Carbondale, Ill. L, 70-55
    Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Wright State Carbondale, Ill. L, 67-64
    Tue., Nov. 12 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. L, 71-69
    Mon., Nov. 18 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 79-62
    Thu., Nov. 21 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 78-43
    Wed., Nov. 27 at Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L, 82-59
    Mon., Dec. 2 at Central Arkansas Conway, Ark. W, 39-37
    Wed., Dec. 4 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. L, 72-50
    Mon., Dec. 16 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 66-60
    Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Chicago State Carbondale, Ill. L, 55-51
    Mon., Dec. 23 vs. UT Martin Carbondale, Ill. L, 85-55
    Mon., Dec. 30 vs. Morehead State Carbondale, Ill. L, 59-50
    Thu., Jan. 2 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 100-96 (2OT)
    Sat., Jan. 4 vs. Loyola Carbondale, Ill. L, 60-48
    Fri., Jan. 10 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa L, 74-72
    Sun., Jan. 12 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 87-53
    Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 76-59
    Sun., Jan. 19 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. L, 63-44
    Sun., Jan. 26 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 66-57
    Fri., Jan. 31 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 74-51
    Sun., Feb. 2 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 76-58
    Thu., Feb. 6 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 78-48
    Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. L, 80-55
    Fri., Feb. 14 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 72-35
    Sun., Feb. 16 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 68-63 (OT)
    Sun., Feb. 23 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L, 67-31
    Thu., Feb. 27 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 93-76
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 64-59
    Thu., Mar. 6 at Loyola Chicago, Ill. L, 67-56
    Sat., Mar. 8 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. L, 86-68
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Missouri State St. Charles, Mo. L, 61-39
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket