Schedule/Results

    Season
    2014-2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Exhibition
    Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Quincy Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 14 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. TBA
    Sat., Nov. 22 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio TBA
    Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Memphis Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Nov. 28 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 p.m. CT
    Sun., Nov. 30 vs. Mercer Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 6 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
    Tue., Dec. 16 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    New Orleans Shootout
    Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Oregon State New Orleans, La. 8:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Toledo New Orleans, La. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Dec. 30 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. TBA
    Sun., Jan. 4 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 9 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Jan. 11 at Drake University Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 16 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 23 at Missouri State Springfeild, Mo TBA
    Sun., Jan. 25 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan 5:45 p.m. CT
    Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Loyola Chicago Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Feb. 1 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Fri., Feb. 13 at Evansville Evansville, Ind TBA
    Sun., Feb. 15 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind 2:05 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. TBA
    Fri., Feb. 27 at Bradley Peoria, Ill 7:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 1 at Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     
    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Martin, Tenn. TBA
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket