Saluki Athletics to introduce Women's Basketball coach Wednesday




    Women's Basketball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis open home stand against Loyola on Friday

    Shockers keep Salukis at bay, 80-61

    Salukis ready for Wichita State on Sunday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers

    April 2, 2013

    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. — Southern Illinois University Athletics will hold a press conference at 2 p.m. Wednesday in the Tedrick Auditorium to introduce the next Saluki women’s basketball head coach.

    There will be a reception following the press conference at 2:30 p.m. in the Cook Club that is open to the public.


     

     

    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Evansville, Ind 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind 1:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Peoria, Ill 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Chicago, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU