Women's basketball won't hold 2013 camps




    Women's Basketball Home

    HEADLINES
    Dyana Pierre voted Preseason All-MVC; Saluki Women picked ninth in MVC Preseason Poll

    Saluki Basketball teams host annual Media Day

    Saluki Basketball teams to host Homecoming Hoops event on Oct. 25

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers

    May 6, 2013

    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- The Southern Illinois women's basketball team will not hold any camps for the summer of 2013.

    Watch for Saluki women's basketball camps to return for summer 2014.


     

     

    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Martin, Tenn. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Dayton, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Sunday, Nov 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:05 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM
    Saturday, Dec 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM
    Win Tickets