Women's basketball won't hold 2013 camps




    Women's Basketball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis impress in 82-75 victory over Memphis

    Salukis set to host Memphis, SEMO and Mercer in Turkey Trifecta over Thanksgiving holiday

    Wright State pulls away from SIU, 70-50

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers

    May 6, 2013

    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- The Southern Illinois women's basketball team will not hold any camps for the summer of 2013.

    Watch for Saluki women's basketball camps to return for summer 2014.


     

     

    Friday, Nov 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Nov 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Dec 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU