Women's Basketball to host tryouts September 8




    Women's Basketball Home

    HEADLINES
    Second half effort allows Toledo to run away from SIU, 64-48

    Saluki upset bid falls short as No. 14/16 Oregon State pulls away, 71-55

    Salukis head to The Big Easy for New Orleans Shootout

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers

    Sept. 1, 2009

    www.SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The Southern Illinois women's basketball team will be hosting tryouts Tuesday, Sept. 8 at 6:15 p.m. in the SIU Rec Center on court 2.

    In order to participate, those interested need to stop by the basketball office in Lingle Hall to pick up the necessary forms.

    All participants must obtain an athletic physical from the Student Health Center before they can tryout and sign a release form.

    For more information, contact Michelle Smith at 453-5484 or michellesmith@siu.edu.

     

     

    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan 5:45 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU