Women's Basketball to host tryouts September 8




    Women's Basketball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis ready for Wichita State on Sunday

    Salukis fall in dramatic contest against Missouri State, 61-57

    Salukis return to the road against Missouri State on Friday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube
    Desktop Wallpapers

    Sept. 1, 2009

    www.SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The Southern Illinois women's basketball team will be hosting tryouts Tuesday, Sept. 8 at 6:15 p.m. in the SIU Rec Center on court 2.

    In order to participate, those interested need to stop by the basketball office in Lingle Hall to pick up the necessary forms.

    All participants must obtain an athletic physical from the Student Health Center before they can tryout and sign a release form.

    For more information, contact Michelle Smith at 453-5484 or michellesmith@siu.edu.

     

     

    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan TBA Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Evansville, Ind 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Terre Haute, Ind 1:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Peoria, Ill 7:00 PM Free Audio
    SIU