#42 Patterson, Alexus

     

       total  3-pts  f-throw  rebounds     scoring 
    Opponent  Date  gs  min  fg-fga  pct  3fg-fga  pct  ft-fta  pct  off  def  tot  avg  pf  fo  ast  t/o  blk  stl  pts  avg 
    WRIGHT STATE  11-08-13    18  4-7  .571  0-0  .000  1-3  .333  6.0  9.0 
    AUSTIN PEAY  11-12-13    10  1-5  .200  0-0  .000  1-3  .333  4.0  6.0 
    at IPFW  11-18-13    0-2  .000  0-0  .000  0-0  .000  3.0  4.0 
    Totals     30  5-14  .357  0-0  .000  2-6  .333  3.0  12  4.0 
     
    Games played: 3      Rebounds/game: 3.0 
    Points/game: 4.0      Assists/game: 0.0 
    FG Pct: 35.7      Turnovers/game: 0.3 
    3FG Pct: 0.0      Assist/turnover ratio: 0.0 
    FT Pct: 33.3      Steals/game: 0.0 
           Blocks/game: 0.3 
    Friday, Nov 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Martin, Tenn. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Dayton, Ohio 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Friday, Nov 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM
    Sunday, Nov 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 1:05 PM
    Saturday, Dec 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM
    Saturday, Dec 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM
    Friday, Dec 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM
    Win Tickets