#42 Patterson, Alexus

     

       total  3-pts  f-throw  rebounds     scoring 
    Opponent  Date  gs  min  fg-fga  pct  3fg-fga  pct  ft-fta  pct  off  def  tot  avg  pf  fo  ast  t/o  blk  stl  pts  avg 
    WRIGHT STATE  11-08-13    18  4-7  .571  0-0  .000  1-3  .333  6.0  9.0 
    AUSTIN PEAY  11-12-13    10  1-5  .200  0-0  .000  1-3  .333  4.0  6.0 
    at IPFW  11-18-13    0-2  .000  0-0  .000  0-0  .000  3.0  4.0 
    Totals     30  5-14  .357  0-0  .000  2-6  .333  3.0  12  4.0 
     
    Games played: 3      Rebounds/game: 3.0 
    Points/game: 4.0      Assists/game: 0.0 
    FG Pct: 35.7      Turnovers/game: 0.3 
    3FG Pct: 0.0      Assist/turnover ratio: 0.0 
    FT Pct: 33.3      Steals/game: 0.0 
           Blocks/game: 0.3 
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Morehead, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Normal, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Des Moines, Iowa 2:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 12:05 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Springfield, Mo. 7:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Jan 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Wichita, Kan 5:45 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 6:05 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Feb 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Basketball Carbondale, Ill. 2:05 PM Free Audio
    SIU