2009-2010 Roster




    2009-2010 Roster
    Coaches 

    NameClassHTHometown (Last School)
    Alex AndersonJR5-2Swansea, Ill. (Althoff Catholic High School)
    Jenna DombroskiFR5-3Champaign, Ill. (Centennial High School)
    Carly FlynnRS SO5-4Mount Zion, Ill. (Mount Zion High School)
    Meg GilleySO5-3Flossmoor, Ill. (Marian Catholic High School)
    Alisha MatthewsSO5-4St. Louis, Mo. (Mehlville High School)
    Amber PhillipsFR5-6Carbondale, Ill. (Carbondale Community High School)
    Shaina RennegarbeFR5-6Addieville, Ill. (Okawville High School)

    Coaches

    Diane Daugherty - Head Coach
    Denny Kortkamp - Volunteer Assistant Coach
    Samantha Sambursky - Assistant Coach

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day