2009-2010 Roster




    2009-2010 Roster
    Coaches 

    NameClassHTHometown (Last School)
    Alex AndersonJR5-2Swansea, Ill. (Althoff Catholic High School)
    Jenna DombroskiFR5-3Champaign, Ill. (Centennial High School)
    Carly FlynnRS SO5-4Mount Zion, Ill. (Mount Zion High School)
    Meg GilleySO5-3Flossmoor, Ill. (Marian Catholic High School)
    Alisha MatthewsSO5-4St. Louis, Mo. (Mehlville High School)
    Amber PhillipsFR5-6Carbondale, Ill. (Carbondale Community High School)
    Shaina RennegarbeFR5-6Addieville, Ill. (Okawville High School)

    Coaches

    Diane Daugherty - Head Coach
    Denny Kortkamp - Volunteer Assistant Coach
    Samantha Sambursky - Assistant Coach

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket