Southern Illinois Women's Golf Archive

    2007-2008 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Mon., Sep. 10 North Texas Golf Classic Denton, Texas 12th of 16
    Tue., Sep. 11 North Texas Golf Classic Denton, Texas 3rd of 16
    Mon., Sep. 24 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 13th of 15
    Tue., Sep. 25 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 13th of 15
    Mon., Oct. 8 Shootout at the Legends Indianapolis, Ind. 7th of 13
    Tue., Oct. 9 Shootout at the Legends Indianapolis, Ind. 6th of 13
    Mon., Oct. 29 30th Annual Pat Bradley Invitational Fort Meyers, Fla. 7th of 10
    Tue., Oct. 30 30th Annual Pat Bradley Invitational Fort Meyers, Fla. 6th of 11
    Mon., Feb. 11 Southern Mississippi Invitational Baja, Mexico 5th of 9
    Tue., Feb. 12 Southern Mississippi Invitational Baja, Mexico 3rd of 9
    Fri., Mar. 7 Rio Verde Invitational Phoenix, Ariz. 16th of 18
    Sat., Mar. 8 Rio Verde Invitational Phoenix, Ariz. 16th of 18
    Sun., Mar. 9 Rio Verde Invitational Phoenix, Ariz. t15th of 18
    Sun., Mar. 16 Diablo Grande Intercollegiate Patterson, Calif. 2nd of 10
    Mon., Mar. 17 Diablo Grande Intercollegiate Patterson, Calif. All Day
    Tue., Mar. 18 Diablo Grande Intercollegiate Patterson, Calif. 2nd of 10
    Sun., Mar. 30 Saluki Invitational Carbondale, Ill. t1st of 12
    Mon., Mar. 31 Saluki Invitational Carbondale, Ill. 1st of 12
    Fri., Apr. 4 Illini Spring Classic Champaign, Ill. 2nd of 15
    Sat., Apr. 5 Illini Spring Classic Champaign, Ill. t2nd of 15
    Sun., Apr. 13 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. 1st of 10
    Mon., Apr. 14 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. 2nd of 10
    Tue., Apr. 15 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. 2nd of 10
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    SIU