Southern Illinois Women's Golf Archive

    2008-2009 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Mon., Sep. 15 Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. All Day
    Tue., Sep. 16 Payne Stewart Memorial Springfield, Mo. 5th of 11
    Mon., Sep. 29 Johnie Imes Invitational Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tue., Sep. 30 Johnie Imes Invitational Columbia, Mo. 16th of 18
    Mon., Oct. 20 MVC Preview Panora, Iowa All Day
    Tue., Oct. 21 MVC Preview Panora, Iowa 7th place
    Tue., Oct. 28 Kent Youel Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii All Day
    Wed., Oct. 29 Kent Youel Invitational Honolulu, Hawaii T14th place
    Sun., Feb. 22 Kiawah Island Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
    Mon., Feb. 23 Kiawah Island Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
    Tue., Feb. 24 Kiawah Island Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 38th of 43
    Fri., Mar. 6 Rio Verde Invitational Rio Verde, Ariz. All Day
    Sat., Mar. 7 Rio Verde Invitational Rio Verde, Ariz. All Day
    Sun., Mar. 8 Rio Verde Invitational Rio Verde, Ariz. 13th
    Thu., Mar. 12 El Diablo Spring Invitational Citrus Springs, Fla. All Day
    Fri., Mar. 13 El Diablo Spring Invitational Citrus Springs, Fla. 9th of 15
    Sun., Mar. 29 Saluki Invitational Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Mon., Mar. 30 Saluki Invitational Carbondale, Ill. 4th of 15
    Sat., Apr. 11 Lady Colonel Classic Richmond, Ky. All Day
    Sun., Apr. 12 Lady Colonel Classic Richmond, Ky. 14th of 18
    Fri., Apr. 17 MVC Championship Panora, Iowa All Day
    Sat., Apr. 18 MVC Championship Panora, Iowa All Day
    Sun., Apr. 19 MVC Championship Panora, Iowa 9th of 10
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Win Tickets