Jenna Dombroski
    Jenna Dombroski

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Champaign, Ill.

    High School:
    Centennial High School

    Height:
    5-3


    Updated September 8, 2009

    Pre-SIU: Posted an 18-hole average of 78.6 and a 9-hole average of 40.0 as a sophomore at Centennial High School, finishing second at the IHSA Regional and Sectionals.....named News Gazette player of the year...as a junior, she placed second at conference championships and fifth at the IHSA Regionals...was named the Big 12 Conference Champion her senior year...helped her team qualify for state for the third time in school history...regional, sectional and conference champion senior year...advanced to "Sweet 16" of WWGA Junior Championship Flight in 2008...holds individual school record for all-time low 18-hole score with a 69 and all-time low 9-hole score of 31.

    Personal: Majoring in kinesiology...born November 22, 1990...daughter of Jack and Donna Dombroski.

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day