Whitney Nugent
    Whitney Nugent

    Class:
    RS Senior

    Hometown:
    Harrisburg, Ill.

    High School:
    Harrisburg

    Last College:
    John A. Logan

    Height:
    5-5


    2013-14 (RS Junior):
    Played in the Saluki Invitational as a member of Southern's B-team...Finished in 63rd place.

    2012-13 (Sophomore):
    Did not compete.

    High School / John A. Logan:
    All-South selection...Made State Qualifier as a senior...Led a conference-title winning team and placed second at the Regional Championships as a senior...Posted two top-10 finishes while at John A. Logan.

    Personal:
    Full given name is Whitney Leigh Nugent...Daughter of Beth and Wandol Nugent...Born May 29, 1992 in Evansville, Ind....Intends to major in recreation.

    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket