Schedule changed for Murray State Racer Classic




    Women's Golf Home

    HEADLINES
    SIU women's golf seeking volunteers for the Saluki Invitational

    Salukis take ninth place at FGCU Eagle Invitational

    Salukis move to 10th place after two rounds at the FGCU Eagle Invitational

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 26, 2014

    By Tyler Wooten
    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- Due to the anticipation of inclement weather, the Murray State Racer Classic will be moved up to this Saturday and Sunday on March 1-2.

    The tournament was originally scheduled to take place next Monday and Tuesday, March 3-4. Southern is coming off a 10th-place finish at the South Alabama Invitational last week.

     

     

    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Oahu, Hawaii All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Oahu, Hawaii All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Apr 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Burlington, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Burlington, Iowa All Day
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Burlington, Iowa All Day
    SIU