Schedule changed for Murray State Racer Classic




    Women's Golf Home

    HEADLINES
    SIU women’s golf releases 2015-16 schedule

    Four Salukis earn WGCA All-American Scholar honors

    Saluki Women's Golf: 2014-15 Season in Review

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 26, 2014

    By Tyler Wooten
    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- Due to the anticipation of inclement weather, the Murray State Racer Classic will be moved up to this Saturday and Sunday on March 1-2.

    The tournament was originally scheduled to take place next Monday and Tuesday, March 3-4. Southern is coming off a 10th-place finish at the South Alabama Invitational last week.

     

     

    Sunday, Sept 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Bloomington, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ledbetter, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ledbetter, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Lemont, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Flossmoor, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Flossmoor, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Oct 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day