Schedule changed for Murray State Racer Classic




    Women's Golf Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Women's Golf signs two to NLI

    SIU closes fall season with third place finish at Lady Red Wolves Classic

    Record-low round helps SIU to a first place tie at Lady Red Wolves Classic on Day One

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 26, 2014

    By Tyler Wooten
    SIUSalukis.com

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- Due to the anticipation of inclement weather, the Murray State Racer Classic will be moved up to this Saturday and Sunday on March 1-2.

    The tournament was originally scheduled to take place next Monday and Tuesday, March 3-4. Southern is coming off a 10th-place finish at the South Alabama Invitational last week.

     

     

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day