Results

    Recap

    2013-14 Saluki Women's Golf
    4/13/2014 -- SIU-Murray State Dual
    4/13/2014 -- SIU-Murray State Dual
    Dalhousie Golf Club -- Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    Par 72, 6137 yards -- 2 teams, 16 players

    Southern Illinois     319    +31
    Xianmei Jin     76    +4   t-1st
    Kris Grimes     80    +8   t-3rd
    Cassie Rushing     81    +9   t-6th
    Ashleigh Rushing     82    +10   t-8th
    Brooke Cusumano     83    +11   t-10th
    Alexis Gatton#     85    +13   t-11th
    Morgan Reimler#     85    +13   t-11th
    Mattie Lindner#     87    +15   t-14th

    # Indicates individual player

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day