2013-14 Saluki Women's Golf
    Team roster
     Player   Year   Hometown/School   Miscellaneous 
     Brooke Cusumano FR    
     Alexis Gatton SR    
     Kris Grimes JR    
     Xianmei Jin FR    
     Mattie Lindner SO    
     Savannah Myers FR    
     Whitney Nugent JR    
     Morgan Reimler FR    
     Ashleigh Rushing SR    
     Cassie Rushing SR    
     Kristie Yang FR    
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Ft. Myers, Fla. All Day
    Monday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Mobile, Ala. All Day
    Monday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Dallas, Texas All Day
    Sunday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Murray, Ky. All Day