Southern Illinois Softball Archive

    2006-2007 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    41-16
    Conf.
    5-1
    Home
    7-3
    Away
    12-6
    Neutral
    14-5
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Jacksonville University Invitational
    Fri., Feb. 9 vs. UNC Greensboro Jacksonville, Fla. L, 9-0 (5)
      at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 7-2
    Sat., Feb. 10 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 3-1
      vs. UNC Greensboro Jacksonville, Fla. W, 6-2
    Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Minnesota Jacksonville, Fla. W, 6-4
    Crowne Plaza Classic
    Fri., Feb. 16 vs. Indiana Houston, Texas W, 6-2
      vs. Texas State Houston, Texas L, 1-0 (8)
    Sat., Feb. 17 at Houston Houston, Texas W, 4-3 (8)
      vs. Centenary College Houston, Texas W, 5-1
    Sun., Feb. 18 vs. #5/8 Louisiana State Houston, Texas W, 8-5
    NFCA Leadoff Classic
    Fri., Feb. 23 vs. North Carolina Columbus, Ga. W, 3-2
      vs. Hofstra Columbus, Ga. W, 1-0
    Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Auburn Columbus, Ga. W, 3-2 (9)
      vs. #13 Michigan Columbus, Ga. L, 2-0
    Sun., Feb. 25 vs. #20 Florida State Columbus, Ga. W, 4-1
    Kay Brechtelsbauer Southern Classic
    Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Ball State Carbondale, Ill. W, 9-0 (5)
    Sun., Mar. 4 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 10-0 (6)
      vs. Indiana Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
    Florida State Invitational
    Fri., Mar. 9 vs. Florida A&M Tallahassee, Fla. W, 8-1
      vs. Western Carolina Tallahassee, Fla. W, 12-0 (5)
    Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Buffalo Tallahassee, Fla. W, 3-0
      vs. #21/23 Georgia Tallahassee, Fla. L, 3-1
      vs. Maine Tallahassee, Fla. W, 8-3
    Sun., Mar. 11 at #25 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L, 6-0
    Tue., Mar. 13 at Alabama-Birmingham Birmingham, Ala. L, 5-4 (9)
    Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-0
      vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 9-0 (5)
    Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-0
    Tue., Mar. 20 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 3-1
      at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 6-2
    Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Missouri Carbondale, Ill. W, 1-0
    Sat., Mar. 24 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 7-0
      at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 6-2
    Sun., Mar. 25 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 2-0
    Sat., Mar. 31 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. W, 3-1
    Sun., Apr. 1 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 5-4
      at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 12-6
    Tue., Apr. 3 at Southeast Missouri State Cape Girardeau, Mo. Cancelled
      at Southeast Missouri State Cape Girardeau, Mo. Cancelled
    Fri., Apr. 6 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. W, 13-0 (5)
    Sat., Apr. 7 vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
      vs. Drake Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
    Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2 (10)
    Wed., Apr. 11 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. Cancelled
    Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
    Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
      vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-0 (5)
    Wed., Apr. 18 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 4-0
      at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 9-0 (6)
    Sat., Apr. 21 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa W, 14-1 (5)
      at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa W, 10-2 (5)
    Sun., Apr. 22 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa W, 10-5 (9)
    Sat., Apr. 28 at #22/24 Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 4-2
      at #22/24 Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 5-0
    Sun., Apr. 29 at #22/24 Illinois State Normal, Ill. L, 2-1
    Wed., May 2 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
      vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
    Sat., May 5 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-3 (10)
      vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 2-1 (12)
    Sun., May 6 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1 (10)
    State Farm / Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., May 10 vs. Bradley Normal, Ill. W, 1-0
    Fri., May 11 at Illinois State Normal, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., May 12 vs. Creighton TV Normal, Ill. L, 6-2
    NCAA Regional Tournament
    Fri., May 18 Mississippi Valley State vs. DePaul Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Missouri Carbondale, Ill. L, 8-0 (5)
    Sat., May 19 Depaul vs. Missouri Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
      vs. Missouri Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-4
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-2 Live Stats
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Evansville, Ind. 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Thursday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket