Results/News Releases

    2007-2008 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Jacksonville University Invitational
    Fri., Feb. 8 vs. UNC-Greensboro Jacksonville, Fla. W, 5-0
      vs. Coastal Carolina Jacksonville, Fla. W, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Minnesota Jacksonville, Fla. W, 11-4
      vs. Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 14-1
    Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Minnesota Jacksonville, Fla. W, 3-1
    Bulldog Round Robin
    Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Fordham Starkville, Miss. W, 12-8 (9)
      vs. Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 7-3
    Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Wright State Starkville, Miss. W, 7-5
      vs. Fordham Starkville, Miss. W, 2-0
    Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 4-3
    Middle Tennessee Classic
    Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Belmont Murfreesboro, Tenn. L, 2-0
      vs. Tennessee-Martin Murfreesboro, Tenn. W, 14-1
    Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L, 6-0
    Coach B Classic
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-0
      vs. Kansas Carbondale, Ill. L, 2-0
    Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Northwestern Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
      vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-3
    Malihini Kipa Aloha Tournament
    Thu., Mar. 6 vs. Eastern Kentucky Honolulu, Hawaii L, 8-6
      vs. Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii L, 4-3
    Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Idaho State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 14-1
      vs. Netherlands Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-4
    Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Washington Honolulu, Hawaii L, 11-1 (5)
    Sun., Mar. 9 vs. Idaho State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 9-3
      vs. Washington Honolulu, Hawaii L, 9-0 (5)
    Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-1
      vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Fri., Mar. 21 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 7-0
      at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 3-0
    Sat., Mar. 22 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. L, 1-0
    Thu., Mar. 27 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. L, 9-1 (6)
    Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
      vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
    Wed., Apr. 2 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-0
      vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
      vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-0 (6)
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-0
    Wed., Apr. 9 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 2-0
    Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-0
      vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-3
    Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 1-0
      vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 9-2
    Sun., Apr. 20 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-3
    Tue., Apr. 22 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. L, 2-1
      vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 26 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 6-5
      at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. W, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 27 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. W, 4-3
    Wed., Apr. 30 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 6-3
      at Illinois Urbana, Ill. L, 4-0
    Sat., May 3 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 4-0
      at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 7-2
    Sun., May 4 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 5-3
    State Farm MVC Tournament
    Thu., May 8 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Thursday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Thursday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket