Southern Illinois Softball Archive

    2008-2009 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Cathedral City Kick Off
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Long Beach State Palm Springs, Calf. W, 7-1
      vs. Oregon State Palm Springs, Calf. W, 3-1
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. UC Riverside Palm Springs, Calf. W, 5-4 (9)
    Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Cal State Northridge Palm Springs, Calf. W, 2-0
    Samford University Tournament
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Gardner-Webb Birmingham, Ala. W, 10-0 (5)
      vs. Austin Peay Birmingham, Ala. W, 8-0 (5)
    Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Gardner-Webb Birmingham, Ala. W, 9-0 (5)
      vs. Austin Peay Birmingham, Ala. W, 6-0
    Elon University Tournament
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. North Carolina A&T Elon, N.C. W, 2-1
      at Elon Elon, N.C. W, 6-5
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. North Carolina A&T Elon, N.C. W, 4-2 (10)
    Leadoff Classic
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Alabama Columbus, Ga. L, 8-0 (5)
    Wed., Mar. 4 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
      vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-0
    Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 6-5 (8)
    Coach B Classic Presented by Banterra Bank
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. SIU Edwardsville Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-1
      vs. Wisconsin Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Western Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 10-2 (5)
    Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
      vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
    Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Sat., Mar. 21 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 3-2
      at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 6-5 (8)
    Sun., Mar. 22 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa W, 4-0
    Tue., Mar. 24 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 3-0 (8)
      at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 5-4
    Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-1
    Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
      vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
    Wed., Apr. 8 at Missouri Columbia, Mo. L, 9-1
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-0
      vs. Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 1-0
    Wed., Apr. 15 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. L, 10-4
    Sat., Apr. 18 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 5-0
      at Creighton Omaha, Neb. W, 3-2
    Sun., Apr. 19 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. L, 3-0
    Wed., Apr. 22 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. W, 7-1
      at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. W, 5-0
    Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. L, 8-2
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-3
      vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-2
    Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-0
    Sat., May 2 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 4-3 (11)
      at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 4-2
    Sun., May 3 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. W, 3-1
    State Farm MVC Tournament
    Fri., May 8 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. L, 5-3
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Wednesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Charleston, Ill. 4:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Sunday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Thursday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Saturday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball TBA TBA
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball TBA TBA
    Sunday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball TBA TBA