2013-14 Schedule

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    19-19
    Conf.
    7-7
    Home
    5-5
    Away
    5-6
    Neutral
    9-8
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Century Link Classic
    Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Ball State San Marcos, Texas Cancelled
    Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Stephen F. Austin San Marcos, Texas W, 7-3
      vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi San Marcos, Texas W, 11-7
    Sun., Feb. 9 vs. Ball State San Marcos, Texas L, 5-4
      at Texas State San Marcos, Texas L, 9-0
    North Florida Invitational
    Fri., Feb. 14 vs. Troy Jacksonville, Fla. L, 5-0
      vs. Savannah State Jacksonville, Fla. W, 8-4
    Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Ohio Jacksonville, Fla. L, 2-0
      at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L, 9-4
    Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Savannah State Jacksonville, Fla. W, 7-5
    Jacksonville Invitational
    Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Bethune Cookman Jacksonville, Fla. W, 12-2 (5)
      vs. Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L, 9-2
    Sun., Feb. 23 vs. UIC Jacksonville, Fla. Cancelled
      vs. Savannah State Jacksonville, Fla. Cancelled
    Coach B Classic
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Miami (Oh) Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 9-0 (5)
      vs. Kansas Chattanooga, Tenn. L, 4-0
    Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Miami (Oh) Chattanooga, Tenn. W, 10-3
    Under Armour Classic
    Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Boston University Clearwater, Fla. L, 7-6
      vs. Boston College Clearwater, Fla. L, 12-5
    Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Saint Joseph's Clearwater, Fla. W, 7-5
      vs. Providence Clearwater, Fla. W, 8-0 (6)
    Sun., Mar. 9 vs. Fordham Tampa, Fla. L, 8-7
    Tue., Mar. 11 at UCF Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4
    Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 2-1 (10)
      vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-4
    Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Northern Iowa Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
    Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
      vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-3
    Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Drake University Carbondale, Ill. W, 11-3 (6)
    Wed., Mar. 26 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L, 1-0
      at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. W, 9-3
    Sat., Mar. 29 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 3-2
      at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 7-2
    Sun., Mar. 30 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. W, 9-5
    Tue., Apr. 1 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 9-1 (5)
    Wed., Apr. 2 at SIUE Edwardsville, Ill. Cancelled
    Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 20-2 (5)
      vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. L, 11-0 (5)
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-4
    Tue., Apr. 8 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. Cancelled
    Wed., Apr. 9 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-6
    Sat., Apr. 12 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. L, 5-1
      at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 7-6
    Sun., Apr. 13 at Bradley Peoria, Ill. W, 6-4 (6)
    Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Loyola Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Loyola Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Loyola Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Apr. 22 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Apr. 24 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 26 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 27 at Wichita State Wichita, Kan. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 3 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 4 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Thu., May 8 TBD Normal, Ill. TBA
    Fri., May 9 TBD Normal, Ill. TBA
    Sat., May 10 TBD Normal, Ill. TBA
    NCAA Regional Tournament
    Thu., May 15 TBD TBA TBA
    Fri., May 16 TBD TBA TBA
    Sat., May 17 TBD TBA TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    All Home Games Are Played At Charlotte West Stadium
    Wednesday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM Live Stats
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Evansville, Ind. 4:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket