2015 Schedule

    Printable Schedule

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    0-0
    Conf.
    0-0
    Home
    0-0
    Away
    0-0
    Neutral
    0-0
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Charleston Southern Tournament
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Ohio State Charleston, S.C. 9:00 a.m. CT
      vs. UMBC Charleston, S.C. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Ohio State Charleston, S.C. 10:00 a.m. CT
      at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Rafter Memorial Tournament
    Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Kentucky Kennesaw, Ga. 11:00 a.m. CT
      at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Morehead State Kennesaw, Ga. 9:00 a.m. CT
      vs. IUPUI Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 15 TBA Kennesaw, Ga. TBA
    Red/Blue Classic
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Nebraska-Omaha Oxford, Miss. 1:30 p.m. CT
      vs. Tennessee-Martin Oxford, Miss. 3:45 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Middle Tennessee State Oxford, Miss. 9:00 a.m. CT
      at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 3:45 p.m. CT
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Nebraska-Omaha Oxford, Miss. 9:00 a.m. CT
    Triple Crown Invitational
    Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Northern Colorado Puerta Vallarta, Mexico 4:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. BYU Puerta Vallarta, Mexico 2:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Nevada Puerta Vallarta, Mexico 4:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. BYU Puerta Vallarta, Mexico 11:00 a.m. CT
      vs. Nevada Puerta Vallarta, Mexico 1:30 p.m. CT
    Coach B Classic
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. NIU Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
      vs. DePaul Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. NIU Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Mar. 10 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Mar. 11 at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Mar. 24 at Murray State Murray, Ky. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Mar. 28 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Mar. 29 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 1 vs. SIUE Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 3 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 4 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 8 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Drake University * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Apr. 14 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 3:00 p.m. CT
      at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 18 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 19 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 25 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 26 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 29 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 2 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 3 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Tournament
    Thu., May 7 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Fri., May 8 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Sat., May 9 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    NCAA Regionals
    Fri., May 15 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
    Sat., May 16 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
    Sun., May 17 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    All home games are played at Charlotte West Stadium
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Charleston, S.C. 9:00 AM
    Softball Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Charleston, S.C. 10:00 AM
    Softball Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Kennesaw, Ga. 11:00 AM
    Softball Kennesaw, Ga. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Kennesaw, Ga. 9:00 AM
    Softball Kennesaw, Ga. 5:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Kennesaw, Ga. TBA
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Oxford, Miss. 1:30 PM
    SIU