2015 Schedule

    Printable Schedule

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    11-14-1
    Conf.
    6-3
    Home
    6-0
    Away
    0-6
    Neutral
    5-8-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Charleston Southern Tournament
    Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Ohio State Charleston, S.C. L, 7-4 (8)
      vs. UMBC Charleston, S.C. W, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Ohio State Charleston, S.C. L, 7-2
      at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. L, 11-1 (5)
    Rafter Memorial Tournament
    Fri., Feb. 13 vs. No. 5 Kentucky Kennesaw, Ga. L, 5-2
      vs. Morehead State Kennesaw, Ga. W, 8-6
    Sat., Feb. 14 vs. IUPUI Kennesaw, Ga. L, 7-6
    Triple Crown Invitational
    Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Northern Colorado Puerto Vallarta, Mexico T, 10-10 (8)
    Fri., Feb. 27 vs. BYU Puerto Vallarta, Mexico L, 8-0
      vs. Nevada Puerto Vallarta, Mexico W, 6-5 (8)
    Sat., Feb. 28 vs. BYU Puerto Vallarta, Mexico L, 8-1
      vs. Nevada Puerto Vallarta, Mexico L, 23-9 (5)
    Rebel Spring Games
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Northern Illinois Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-2
    Mon., Mar. 9 vs. Creighton Winter Haven, Fla. L, 3-1
      vs. Bucknell Winter Haven, Fla. W, 8-1
    Wed., Mar. 11 at Lipscomb Nashville, Tenn. L, 3-2
    Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1
      vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. W, 10-9 (10)
    Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-3
    Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3
      vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-6
    Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-6
    Tue., Mar. 24 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L, 6-4
    Sat., Mar. 28 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 8-0 (6)
      at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 9-1 (5)
    Sun., Mar. 29 at Northern Iowa * Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 8-0 (5)
    Wed., Apr. 1 vs. SIUE Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 3 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 4 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Mon., Apr. 6 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 8 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Drake * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Drake * Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Drake * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Apr. 14 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 3:00 p.m. CT
      at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., Apr. 16 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m. CT
      at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 3:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 18 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 19 at Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Apr. 21 vs. UT Martin Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 25 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 a.m. CT
      at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 26 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 a.m. CT
    Wed., Apr. 29 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 2 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 3 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 p.m. CT
    MVC Tournament
    Thu., May 7 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Fri., May 8 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Sat., May 9 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    NCAA Regionals
    Fri., May 15 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
    Sat., May 16 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
    Sun., May 17 NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    All home games are played at Charlotte West Stadium
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. 4:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. 12:00 PM Free Audio
    Softball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Apr 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Cape Girardeau, Mo. 4:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Evansville, Ind. 3:00 PM Free Audio