Southern Illinois Saint Louis Northern Illinois Butler




     

     

     

    Team listed in bold is the home team
    Sunday, March 3
    11 a.m. ETNorthern Illinois vs. Butler Gametracker | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader
    1 p.m. ETSouthern Illinois vs. Butler Gametracker | Live Audio | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader
    3 p.m. ETNorthern Illinois vs. Saint Louis Gametracker | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader
    Monday, March 4
    12 p.m. ETSouthern Illinois vs. Northern Illinois Gametracker | Live Audio | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader

    Follow @SIU_Softball for updates on the tournament and general SIU Softball news!

    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Terre Haute, Ind. Cancelled Free Video
    Free Audio
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Terre Haute, Ind. 11:00 AM Free Video
    StatBroadcast
    Softball Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM Free Video
    Free Audio
    Wednesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Charleston, Ill. 4:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Sunday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Thursday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Saturday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. TBA