Southern Illinois Saint Louis Northern Illinois Butler




     

     

     

    Team listed in bold is the home team
    Sunday, March 3
    11 a.m. ETNorthern Illinois vs. Butler Gametracker | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader
    1 p.m. ETSouthern Illinois vs. Butler Gametracker | Live Audio | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader
    3 p.m. ETNorthern Illinois vs. Saint Louis Gametracker | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader
    Monday, March 4
    12 p.m. ETSouthern Illinois vs. Northern Illinois Gametracker | Live Audio | Box Score Get Acrobat Reader

    Follow @SIU_Softball for updates on the tournament and general SIU Softball news!

    Thursday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. W, 9-0 (5) Live Stats
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM Live Stats
    Thursday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. TBA
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket