2009-2010 Roster




    2009-2010 Roster
    Coaches 

    NAMEClassHometownHigh School
    Cruise, MichelaSRWest Palm Beach, Fla.Summit Christian
    Delsart, MelanieFRBuenos Aires, ArgentinaEsauda de Subopricioles del Ejerciro
    Dien, JenniferFROverland Park, Kan.Shawnee Mission West
    Flannery, JessicaSRHamilton, OhioStephen T. Badin
    Jeyaratnam, RadhaFRCarbondale, Ill.Carbondale
    Sheoran, VishakhaSONew Delhi, IndiaD.P.S. Mathura Road
    Simons, AnastaciaFRPort Elizabeth, South AfricaRhenish Girl's
    Vianna Ce, MartinaSRPorto Alegre, BrazilFarroupilha School
    Whitney, EmilySOPrairie Village, Kan.Shawnee Mission East

    Coaches

    Audra Nothwehr - Head Coach
    Ame Blacketer - Graduate Assistant Coach
    Fadzai Mawisire - Student Assistant Coach

    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket