Results/News Releases

    2007-2008 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Sep. 14 Ole Miss Classic Oxford, Miss. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 15 Ole Miss Classic Oxford, Miss. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 16 Ole Miss Classic Oxford, Miss. All Day
    Fri., Sep. 28 MVC Individual Championships Omaha, Neb. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 29 MVC Individual Championships Omaha, Neb. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 30 MVC Individual Championships Omaha, Neb. All Day
    Thu., Oct. 18 ITA Regional Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 19 ITA Regional Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 20 ITA Regional Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 26 Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 27 Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Feb. 2 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 5-2
    Sun., Feb. 3 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio W, 5-2
    Fri., Feb. 8 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. W, 4-3
    Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Samford Memphis, Tenn. L, 7-0
    Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Belmont Paducah, Ky. L, 4-2
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. IUPUI Paducah, Ky. W, 7-0
    Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Murray State Paducah, Ky. W, 4-3
    Wed., Mar. 5 vs. SIU-Edwardsville Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Tue., Mar. 11 at Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark. L, 5-2
    Wed., Mar. 12 at UT Arlington Arlington, Texas L, 5-2
    Fri., Mar. 14 at North Texas Denton, Texas L, 6-1
    Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Tennessee Tech Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Wed., Mar. 26 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 5 at Creighton * Omaha, Neb. W, 7-0
    Sun., Apr. 6 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. L, 6-1
    Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Saint Louis Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-0
    Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Northern Iowa * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Drake * Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 18 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. L, 7-0
    Sat., Apr. 19 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sun., Apr. 20 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. L, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 25 vs. MVC Championships * Omaha, Neb. L, 4-1
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event








    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Normal, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Normal, Ill. All Day
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Normal, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Normal, Ill. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket