Southern Illinois Women's Tennis Archive

    2008-2009 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time
    Fri., Sep. 5 St. Louis Fall Tournament St. Louis, Mo. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 6 St. Louis Fall Tournament St. Louis, Mo. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 7 St. Louis Fall Tournament St. Louis, Mo. All Day
    Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
    Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
    Sun., Sep. 21 Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 10 MVC Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sat., Oct. 11 MVC Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sun., Oct. 12 MVC Individual Championships Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Thu., Oct. 23 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. All Day
    Fri., Oct. 24 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. All Day
    Sat., Oct. 25 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. All Day
    Sun., Oct. 26 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. All Day
    Mon., Oct. 27 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. All Day
    Tue., Oct. 28 ITA Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. All Day
    Sun., Feb. 8 at Northern Illinois Dekalb, Ill. W, 5-2
    Mon., Feb. 9 at Chicago State Chicago, Ill. W, 4-3
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Arkansas State Home (Sport Blast) L, 5-2 (L)
    Fri., Feb. 27 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 6-1
    Sat., Feb. 28 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 4-3
    Wed., Mar. 4 Murray State Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Wright State Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Mon., Mar. 9 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W, 6-1
    Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Buffalo Boca Raton, Fla. L, 4-3
    Thu., Mar. 12 vs. James Madison Boca Raton, Fla. W, 4-3
    Thu., Mar. 19 vs. SIU-Edwardsville Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Mon., Mar. 23 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. W, 7-0
    Wed., Mar. 25 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 5-2
    Thu., Mar. 26 UT-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Wed., Apr. 1 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W, 6-1
    Sat., Apr. 4 at Drake Des Moines, Iowa L, 4-3
    Sun., Apr. 5 at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa L, 4-3
    Tue., Apr. 7 at Saint Louis Saint Louis, Mo. W, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Creighton Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Wichita State Carbondale, Ill. L, 6-1
    Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Indiana State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Illinois State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Bradley Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-0
    Fri., Apr. 24 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. W, 4-0
    Sat., Apr. 25 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. L, 5-2
    Sun., Apr. 26 MVC Championships Omaha, Neb. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event








    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket