Yasmine Farag
    Yasmine Farag

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Lake Forest, IL

    High School:
    Lake Forest High School

    Height:
    5-5

    Birthdate:
    02/22/1983


    2002-2003: Walked on to the tennis team and recorded a 2-5 singles mark at the No. 6 position...combined with Jessica Knitter to score a 1-0 record in doubles.

    Prior to SIU: Ranked as high as 3rd in the state as a junior and 2nd as a senior...also played basketball, softball, soccer, and volleyball.

    Personal: Majors in Business Management...full name is Yasmine Yahya Farag...born on February 22, 1983...daughter of Yahya and Claire Farag.

    Auld on Farag: "Her athletic ability is her strong point. She is a very good athlete, but hasn't had the playing time."

    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket