2014-15 Roster
    Coaches 

    NAMEHTClassHometownHigh School
    beirão vitóriaBeirão, Vitória645-41FRCuritiba, BrazilPositivo
    cairo baza ariadnaCairo Baza, Ariadna635-37SRBarcelona, SpainInstitut` Caster De La Torre
    cairo baza giselaCairo Baza, Gisela635-37SRBarcelona, SpainInstitut` Coster De La Torre
    chrysanthou athenaChrysanthou, Athena70.55-10.51FRLondon, EnglandStanborough School
    dozortseva polinaDozortseva, Polina705-103SOMoscow, RussiaN38 Secondary Comprehensive School
    golovkina yanaGolovkina, Yana655-51FRZaporozhe, UkraineSchool N100
    hoekstra laurenHoekstra, Lauren665-63SOEffingham, Ill.Effingham
    monaghan meaganMonaghan, Meagan695-93SODenver, Colo.Denver South
    tomishima natashaTomishima, Natasha635-37SRCampo Grande, BrazilMACE
    wich hannahWich, Hannah655-51FRHainburg, GermanyEinhardschule

    Coaches

    Audra Anderson - Head Coach
    Michaela Bezdickova - Graduate Assistant

    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    SIU