Agata Skorupska
    Agata Skorupska

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Poznan, Poland

    High School:
    XII Marie Curie

    Birthdate:
    05/31/1989


    Personal: Majoring in Psychology...born May 31, 1989...daughter of Marek and Maya Skorupska.



    Best Quote:"There's a difference between passion and motivation. If you are passionate about something, you are going to be motivated."
    Best Book: "Memoirs of a Geisha"
    Best Movie: "Lost in Translation"
    Best Actor: Keanu Reeves
    Best TV Show: Szymon Majewski Show
    Best Cartoon: Ice Age 2: The Meltdown
    Best Music: House and Pop
    Best Food: Meat with vegetables
    Best City: Paris

    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Oct 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Oct 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Friday, Oct 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket