Agata Skorupska
    Agata Skorupska

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Poznan, Poland

    High School:
    XII Marie Curie

    Birthdate:
    05/31/1989


    Personal: Majoring in Psychology...born May 31, 1989...daughter of Marek and Maya Skorupska.



    Best Quote:"There's a difference between passion and motivation. If you are passionate about something, you are going to be motivated."
    Best Book: "Memoirs of a Geisha"
    Best Movie: "Lost in Translation"
    Best Actor: Keanu Reeves
    Best TV Show: Szymon Majewski Show
    Best Cartoon: Ice Age 2: The Meltdown
    Best Music: House and Pop
    Best Food: Meat with vegetables
    Best City: Paris

    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Evansville, Ind. All Day